Appearances

Upcoming appearances:

2021

  • Queeriosity : Queers of Our City X HOMEground Mcr Sunday, 20th June 2021 at 7:30PM BST
  • Frogb0i’s Digital Drag Fundraiser for @gofundsiobhan Saturday, 26th June 2021 at 6.30PM [BST] 1:30PM [ET] 7:30PM [CEST] Buy A Ticket here! & Donate to her fundraiser here!
  • Leeds LGBT+ Lit Fest 2021, 5-11th July – Poetry Performance. This years festival events will be accessible afterwards via Leeds LGBT+ Lit Fest’s Youtube here
  • Stourbridge Pride 2021, 23-25th July – Day 3 Featuring, Drag, music, poetry and headliner Almost Kylie! Buy A Ticket here!

Upcoming publications:

  • Polari Press Anthology #1 – Creating in Crisis. [April 2021] Buy one herehere!
  • The Blacklist Magazine: Issue 2 – More info to come! [Date forthcoming]
  • Over Here Zine – More Info to come! [Date forthcoming]
  • Trans Verse vol 2. “No Time For Silence – words of survival, resilience and hope” Poetry anthology reflecting on trans experiences. When the link is available for the book pre-order it will be here! [Date forthcoming]

Past Appearances:

2021

2020

2019

  • Dragpunk “Ghoul School”, Birmingham [Heat 2] Supporting Artist/Extra for RiiRii Lepour

Volunteering